
Sun Feb 17, 2008, 05:56pm
|
Official Forum Member
|
|
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Champaign, IL
Posts: 5,687
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jurassic Referee
If you think differently, then please point out to me where in the the original post I can read that the timer actually has made ANY kind of timing MISTAKE then, by RULE. Please be explicit.
|
Ok, how about this:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Moshiner1345, Original Post
...because the the score/time keeper says on his score board control box at the table there is tenths of seconds, and when the whistle sounded there was .2 seconds left
|
Doesn't that count?
Btw, I'm more of a Gomer fan. Although I can see Goober's appeal...
__________________
M&M's - The Official Candy of the Department of Redundancy Department.
(Used with permission.)
|