View Single Post
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Fri Feb 15, 2008, 11:13am
ref2coach ref2coach is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: TN
Posts: 361
Quote:
Originally Posted by IREFU2
points not specifically covered in the rules.
But it is specifically "covered". The "location" is defined in the rules and "disconcerting" is defined. The player was in a legal location and you stated that you were unable to determine if he "disconcerted" the free thrower.

You could warn him and closely observe him but you had no authority to move him.
Reply With Quote