Thread: You Call It
View Single Post
  #15 (permalink)  
Old Wed Feb 13, 2008, 10:44pm
Thurman15 Thurman15 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 15
I don't have an NFHS Rule Book, and I don't see anything in the Look Back Rule Thread addressing a runner advancing a base on a foul ball and not returning to the correct, previous base before the next pitch.

So I will re-ask my question: Can the runner, who advanced to the next base on a foul ball, be declared out for failing to return the correct, previous base before the next pitch?
Reply With Quote