Quote:
	
	
		| 
			
				 
					Originally Posted by Mark T. DeNucci, Sr.
					
				 
				I agree, that the double technical foul by A1 and B1, by definition, is a Point of Interruption.  But it is the last foul in a false double foul and because it occured when neither team was in control of the ball when it occured, R4-S36-A2c tells us that the AP Arrow is the method used to put the ball back into play.  R4-S36-A2b is not the applicable rule because the double technical foul occured while B1's personal foul was being reported. 
 
MTD, Sr. 
			
		 | 
	
	
 I was giving you the benefit of the doubt, thinking you had jsut mis-read the play.  Heaven knows, I've done that often enough.
But, it seems as though you're just mistaken.
See 4.19.8D for a case that's pretty darn close to the OP.