 
			
				Wed Feb 06, 2008, 12:46pm
			
			
			
		  
	 | 
	
		
		
		
			
			| 
				
				 Official Forum Member 
				
				
			 | 
			  | 
			
				
					Join Date: Feb 2007 
					Location: Deer Park, TX 
					
					
						Posts: 502
					 
					
					
					
					
					     
				 
			 | 
		 
		 
		
	 | 
	
	
		
	
		
		
		
		
			
			
	Quote: 
	
	
		| 
			
				 
					Originally Posted by ca_rumperee
					
				 
				Don't know why this is still unresolved in my cranium... 
  
If a coach is out of timeouts... can he incur a team technical by calling timeout? I mean, is he granted the timeout? Full or 30? 
			
		 | 
	 
	 
 '06-07
 | 10.1.7 Situation: | A1 requests and Team A is granted a time-out late in the fourth quarter. Team A had already used its three 60-second time-outs and its two 30-second time-outs. |  | Ruling: | Team A is granted the time-out and is charged with a technical foul. No indirect foul is charged to the head coach. |   
 
 
 | [See corresponding Rule Article for Situation 10.1.7] |   
		 
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
	
	 |