Thread: Goal Tending
View Single Post
  #14 (permalink)  
Old Sat Jan 26, 2008, 08:27pm
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gimlet25id
If the ball was on the rim or in the imaginary cylinder and B1 hits the net, the call would be basket interference.
You can rephrase it, but your re-phrasing is 100% diametrically opposite to what you stated above. As per NFHS rule 4-6-1&2, you were completely wrong. That's what Bob was telling you.
Reply With Quote