View Single Post
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jan 25, 2008, 08:07am
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdw3018
This is a good question and I don't know the rule. Is Team A assessed a technical foul for not having players occupy both lower lane spaces? I don't see any other option according to the rules but admit that I'm not sure if there is an exception somewhere.
No technical foul if only one defensive player is available. I'll hunt around and find the backing citation.
Reply With Quote