View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jan 18, 2008, 02:50pm
M&M Guy M&M Guy is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Champaign, IL
Posts: 5,687
Originally Posted by Beemer
In 1, the answer comes with this peice of information: Was the shooter in the air, or had he/she landed?
If he/she is in the air, its a shooting foul and A1 shoots 1 FT
If he/she has landed, the try counts, B1 is called for a foul, and team A gets the ball out of bounds.
Actually, I got the impression it is a foul on a teammate of the shooter. (A1 shoots, B2 fouls A2.)
M&M's - The Official Candy of the Department of Redundancy Department.

(Used with permission.)
Reply With Quote