Quote:
Originally Posted by Jurassic Referee
That's logical.
Unfortunately the word "handcheck" does not appear in those articles. And past POE's using the term "handcheck" don't count because they're ....well...past POE's and aren't in the current rulebook.Therefore, "handchecks" do not exist. Of course, that means that Signal #30 denotes nothing, but that's OK too.
Logic does not exist in this particular assignor's little world either.
|
Does he use the "block" call? (signal 32). Because the word "block" doesn't appear in 10-6-1, only "impede the progress"