Thread: Trifecta
View Single Post
  #15 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jan 08, 2008, 08:54am
bob jenkins bob jenkins is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,185
Quote:
Originally Posted by kbilla
Geez make me work OK, I see 7.6.6.b where the rule is the same as far as an opponent not having any part of his or her person over the inside plane of the boundary line, so what I was seeing was at least a violation that was not called...I see where it is an indirect tech to reach through and touch the ball in 10.3.8, but I don't see anywhere that indicates the penalty for 7.6.b specifically? Help?
Hint: Violations are in rule 9.
Reply With Quote