Thread
:
Buddy calls with rules question
View Single Post
#
25
(
permalink
)
Mon Jan 07, 2008, 11:01am
Jurassic Referee
In Memoriam
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally Posted by
truerookie
Wrong interpretation or wrong rule referenced?
If you're referencing rule 6-4-3(g), then your interpretation is wrong. It's wrong for the exact same reason that 4-36-2(c) isn't applicable. Iow, what M&M said.
Jurassic Referee
View Public Profile
Find all posts by Jurassic Referee