View Single Post
  #23 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jan 07, 2008, 10:32am
truerookie truerookie is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: San Antonio, Texas
Posts: 1,342
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jurassic Referee
If you are referencing rule 6-4-3(g), please note that the term "infraction" is stated in that rule also. Again, a double foul is an infraction of the rules. That is why neither 6-4-3(g) or 4-38-2(c) are applicable.

Wrong interpretation, rook.
Wrong interpretation or wrong rule referenced? I believe I referenced the wrong rule for the situation. I'm really trying to give rule support with my answers. If along the way, I make mistakes I can live with that. I'm only going to get better.
__________________
truerookie

Last edited by truerookie; Mon Jan 07, 2008 at 10:36am.
Reply With Quote