Thread: Travelling
View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jan 04, 2008, 01:55pm
PSidbury PSidbury is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: NC
Posts: 98
Send a message via Yahoo to PSidbury
Originally Posted by tjchamp
Player a obtains possession of the ball with one knew on the floor. He then puts the other knee on the floor. Is this travel?
(I won't nit-pick your spelling... those that nit-pick are just over-compensating for lack of control somewhere else in their lives... However, does nit-picking nit-pickers make me a nit-picker ? )

What if the player has possession of ball with both knees on floor and pivots on one knee while sliding (it does not leave contact with the floor) the other knee...?

Page and verse in rule book, please.

Reply With Quote