Thread: Travelling
View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jan 04, 2008, 01:54pm
Ron Pilo Ron Pilo is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 276
Send a message via ICQ to Ron Pilo Send a message via Yahoo to Ron Pilo
I know it is a travel if you put a knee on the floor, but not sure you can justify a travel is there is a knee already on the floor and the other one comes you have a rules reference that would support a travel call in this instance......I can't find one........
Seattle Officials - Women's Basketball
Reply With Quote