View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 03, 2008, 05:16pm
Ch1town
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Quote:
Originally Posted by Coltdoggs
Ch1town....I think you are bustin' my chops....
Not even... just trying to make sure we have it right.


Quote:
Originally Posted by Camron Rust
I don't think there is anywhere this is really spelled out but the "Question" in the rules regarding a dribbler stepping OOB surely implies that, as far as court location goes, a dribbler is considered to be effectively "touching" the ball at all times.
9-3-1 NOTE
Reply With Quote