Quote: 
	
	
		| 
			
				 
					Originally Posted by blindzebra
					
				 
				This is why the fed needs a touching equals X amount of time off rule. 
 
This is a timers error, the last known time is 1.2...there is only a game over provision for an officials error. 
 
This should be A's ball at the spot of the OOB violation with 1.2 remaining. 
			
		 | 
	 
	 
 Based on what?
		  
		
		
		
		
		
		
			
				__________________ 
				I swear, Gus, you'd argue with a possum. 
It'd be easier than arguing with you, Woodrow. 
 
 
Lonesome Dove
			 
		
		
		
		
		
	
	 |