View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Fri Dec 28, 2007, 09:25pm
Nevadaref Nevadaref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 14,806
Quote:
Originally Posted by lpbreeze
in the case or rule book is there one about player control fouls and you do not shoot fts. In the past week I had one ref say you do shoot the bonus on a player control and another "no you don't shoot bonus ever on team control or player control.
Penalty Summary for Rule 10 (follows 10-6)
on pages 65-66
1. No free throws
...
b. For a player-control or a team-control foul.
Reply With Quote