View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Dec 27, 2007, 09:21pm
LeRoy LeRoy is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: North
Posts: 69
Angry Holiday Bowl Texas

I bet they had to pull the rule book out for this one. Arizona St. QB throws a backward lateral and a Texas trainer May or May not have touched a live ball on the field of play, but there was a official just yards away from the play and did not call anything. But the play review offical must have seen somthing. Not sure that if is a good place for the review. Next they will have the replay offical calling Holding... !!!!!!!!!
Reply With Quote