View Single Post
  #27 (permalink)  
Old Wed Dec 26, 2007, 09:30pm
BayStateRef BayStateRef is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Boston area
Posts: 615
Quote:
Originally Posted by mj
Where in the rule book can I find that? I have the same POE that Nevada posted. If they meant for the count to stop under those circumstances it would certainly be in there under the 'when to stop the count.'
That is your interpretation. The rule says neither what you say it does, nor what I say it does. We both are interpreting and extrapolating -- based on many things that are not as clearly spelled out as I would like. If the NCAA can say it so clearly, why can't the Fed?
Reply With Quote