Thread: Backcourt
View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Dec 24, 2007, 09:28pm
benbret benbret is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 132
Backcourt

A1 is dribbling in back court. All other A players are in front court. B1 and B2 trap A1 at the 28 foot line in front of her coach. A1 throws the ball toward front court just to get out of the trap. A2 with both feet in front court jumps and catches the ball while she is still in the air. A2 then lands with both feet in the backcourt. NF Rules. Is this a violation?
Reply With Quote