View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Fri Dec 14, 2007, 12:18am
Mark Padgett Mark Padgett is offline
certified Hot Mom tester
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Location: only in my own mind, such as it is
Posts: 12,918
Question

Quote:
Originally Posted by Freddy
Happened tonite. A1 in backcourt passes to A2 in frontcourt. A2 passes back to A1 who catches the pass in midair after jumping from backcourt, landing in the frontcourt with ball control. Backcourt violation?
Freddy - I'd be interested in knowing why you had to ask. What was causing doubt? Please note - this is not a criticism, just trying to find out why some officials aren't sure of this rule. Thanks.
__________________
Yom HaShoah
Reply With Quote