Quote:
	
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by Dan_ref
					
				 Yes I would erase a made FT.
 B is given the opportunity by rule to sub for their DQ'ed player. That didn't happen in this case.
 
 Again, my opinion.
 | 
	
 True they should be given an opportunity to sub, however, there is no provision to erase any activity based on a screw-up by the officials...think of an AP situation where it is A's posession, by rule they should be given the opportunity to inbound the ball.  If the officials give it to B and the throw-in is completed, there is nothing you can do about it at that point, you just give the next AP to A...similar because neither the OP nor this situation is a correctable error.....I understand what you are saying, but there is just no provision to do this...