View Single Post
  #27 (permalink)  
Old Sat Dec 01, 2007, 04:51pm
rainmaker rainmaker is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: Portland, Oregon
Posts: 9,466
Send a message via AIM to rainmaker
kbilla, look at the rulebook, reference 4-23-1 . There is a sentence right there that says, "Every player is entitled to a spot on the playing court provided such player gets there first without illegally contacting the opponent." Also look at 10.6.1 Sit A in the case book. The A's and B's are backward from the OP, otherwise, it's the same play, and it's PC.
Reply With Quote