View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Wed Nov 28, 2007, 04:00pm
Bob M. Bob M. is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: Clinton Township, NJ
Posts: 2,065
Quote:
Originally Posted by boboman316
NFHS rules.

1st and 10 for A from B's 40 yard-line. Quarter back A9 takes a snap from the hash and rushes to B's 38 yard-line where he then pitches back to A28 who is at B's 42 yard-line. A28 then throws a forward pass from B's 41 to reciever A88 who is at the B's 10. Would this be a legal or illegal forward pass?
REPLY: Legal in NFHS; illegal in NCAA.
__________________
Bob M.
Reply With Quote