Thread: U mayk da cawl
View Single Post
  #49 (permalink)  
Old Wed Nov 28, 2007, 01:25pm
jdw3018 jdw3018 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Oklahoma
Posts: 1,896
Mark, if A3 intentionally touches the ball, can't this be ruled the start of a new try or tap?

That's what I was asking (unclearly) earlier...

Oh, and I guess we'll have to agree to disagree on what constitutes "approximately." Since it isn't defined, I guess it is left up to our judgement, and two fouls in less than 1 second constitute "approximately" to me.
Reply With Quote