Thread: U mayk da cawl
View Single Post
  #39 (permalink)  
Old Wed Nov 28, 2007, 10:05am
jdw3018 jdw3018 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Oklahoma
Posts: 1,896
Two questions, Mark. One, why would you construe that a false multiple rather than a multiple? I see two fouls on an airborne shooter being "approximately" at the same time, as the rule says.

Secondly, the touching of the shot by A3 does impact the try if he is inside the 3-point line and/or intentional.
Reply With Quote