Thread: Oh My Gosh!
View Single Post
  #45 (permalink)  
Old Mon Nov 12, 2007, 05:04pm
kbilla kbilla is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 600
Quote:
Originally Posted by kbilla
Yeah I suppose you do have team control, albeit during an interrupted dribble when tipped...and you do have FC "status" for the ball...even more reason why this interp is BS....
Nevermind, complete brainfart...what happens when you try to immerse yourself in the text of the rules...you are correct, this would be a violation as well and another reason why this interp stinks..
Reply With Quote