Thread: Oh My Gosh!
View Single Post
  #44 (permalink)  
Old Mon Nov 12, 2007, 04:58pm
kbilla kbilla is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 600
Quote:
Originally Posted by Snaqwells
Is it a requirement?
Team has control.
Ball gains FC status.
Although the more I think about it, there is no team control in the FC in your example. I think the way the rule is written, there needs to be team control with both the team A players and the ball in the FC before you can have a BC violation..we at least have this much in this bogus interp...I still think this interp is BS, but I don't think we can extrapolate it to this point...JMHO..
Reply With Quote