|
In both NCAA and NF rules, any player can shoot FTs on a T. The difference with the NCAA, the player which is chosen by the captain or the head coach must attempt both FTs (all Ts are two shoots). So if you have a dead ball T, that involves contact, according to 8-2-3 anyone can attempt those FTs. So if you call an Intentional Technical, anyone can shoot those FTs.
BTW guys, all of these descriptions are in the back of the NCAA Book on page 149-153.
Peace
__________________
Let us get into "Good Trouble."
-----------------------------------------------------------
Charles Michael “Mick” Chambers (1947-2010)
|