View Single Post
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Mon Nov 12, 2007, 01:29pm
kbilla kbilla is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 600
Quote:
Originally Posted by JRutledge
In NCAA ball, the same shooter must shoot both FTs (8-2-3). And all Ts are still two shoots. You are thinking the NBA.

Peace
But can any player of the offended team shoot the free throws (both of a pair)? This is where this table at the back of the rules/interps throws me off, they make it sound like with certain types of T's, a certain player must attempt....could just be some bad editing...I have assumed that any player on the offended team could shoot them, just wanted to be sure...
Reply With Quote