View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Nov 09, 2007, 04:35pm
DJ_NV DJ_NV is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 170
NCAA Kick enforcement

I know this has been covered somewhere so a link or similar would be great as to not repeat previous posts....

Does B have the option to tack on fouls by A (I know not all but the rule 7 and 9 stuff) from the spot of illegal touching, i.e. could that be defined as the "subsequent dead-ball spot"?


A 4/10 @ 50. During the punt, A1 holds at the A-45. The ball (untouched by B) is touched by A2 at the B-25 and then recovered and downed by B1 at the B-20. Options?

thanks
Reply With Quote