Thread: A little help
View Single Post
  #22 (permalink)  
Old Wed Nov 07, 2007, 06:40pm
bob jenkins bob jenkins is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,193
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jurassic Referee
Nevada, are you saying that A2 got a personal foul and a T? If so, where in the "Result" is B2's FT's for A2's personal foul?
There are not FTs for A2's personal foul because the personal foul happened before teh bonus was in effect.

Jeez Jr -- you seem to be chanelling VI on this thread (I mean, on this tread).
Reply With Quote