View Single Post
  #22 (permalink)  
Old Wed Nov 07, 2007, 04:32pm
kbilla kbilla is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 600
Quote:
Originally Posted by Snaqwells
My point was only that the violation for leaving the court for an unauthorized reason should not be different whether the ball is being inbounded or if it's already in play in bounds. The criteria are the same.

IOW, if they do something you wouldn't call during regular play, you shouldn't call it during a throwin since the rules are the same. (except for the throwin provisions).
Agree with you, seems like there are two rules when one would suffice..
Reply With Quote