View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Mon Nov 05, 2007, 01:29pm
rainmaker rainmaker is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: Portland, Oregon
Posts: 9,466
Send a message via AIM to rainmaker
Originally Posted by rgncjn
A1 is inbounding the ball from the table-side sideline. He attempts to pass the ball to teamate A2 who is standing in the opposite corner. A1 loses the grip on the ball and does not pass the ball hard enough to reach A2. Instead, the ball travels through Team B's basket. The ball was never touched inbounds, and no time runs from the clock.

What do you call?
7-6-1. Throw-in violation.
Reply With Quote