View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Thu Nov 01, 2007, 03:04pm
Robert Goodman Robert Goodman is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 2,915
Quote:
Originally Posted by JugglingReferee
CANADIAN RULING:

No - as soon as B obtains possession, the PAT is over.

Yes - B scoring on the play ends the game.

No - as soon as B obtains possession, the PAT is over.
Didn't the CFL (though not Football Canada) adopt 2-way scoring on converts? Am I misremembering, or did they abolish it after a while?
Reply With Quote