View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Mon Oct 29, 2007, 09:20pm
Splute Splute is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Deer Park, TX
Posts: 502
Quote:
Originally Posted by Idaho
Rule 4-something (somewhere in the "t" section ) states that team control does not end during an interrupted dribble.

So, technically, yes it can be called although I'm wondering what the practical application of the rule is by most people.

After the whole pre-game dunk T convo I'm scared to find out!!!
I started to write a long explanation as to Advantage / disadvantage... but decided I would wait.
Reply With Quote