View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Mon Oct 29, 2007, 02:16pm
Rufus Rufus is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Georgia
Posts: 478
Quote:
Originally Posted by Scrapper1
He can pick it up. A player can always recover his/her own fumble. However, if that player has already dribbled, he/she may not dribble again.
So the rule to support that would be 9-5-3 because it hasn't touched another player?

How does that fit with the result of the original case presented?
Reply With Quote