Thread: Double Foul???
View Single Post
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Fri Oct 26, 2007, 03:21pm
wisref2 wisref2 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 321
Check the casebook on rule 10-2. B got the ball with clean hands. They can decline all of A's fouls and keep the ball.

Don't have the book with me, but the explanation under one of the plays (it might be 10-2-2) is clearer than the rule. It doesn't matter how many fouls A had a a play in which there is a change of possession, nor does it matter when they happened.
Reply With Quote