
Mon Oct 22, 2007, 09:22am
|
Fav theme: Roundball Rock
|
|
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Near Dog River (sorta)
Posts: 8,558
|
|
Canadian Ruling
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mike51
B intercepts A's pass and runs to the A 5 yard line before fumbling the ball. Recovery is by A at the one.
I started the clock on the ready.
|
CANADIAN RULING: - Before the 3-minute warning
- On the RFP, as only after the TO or Time Count foul does the clock start on the snap.
- After the 3-minute warning
- On the Snap due to COP. COP is 1 of 7 ways that dictate the clock starts on the snap.
__________________
Pope Francis
|