View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Sun Oct 21, 2007, 06:46pm
BktBallRef BktBallRef is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 14,616
Quote:
Originally Posted by IamKip
Why do you say #2 & #5 are spot where A2 touched the ball? Do you have a rule/case reference?

Iamkip
You might want to make sure you have this year's rule book.
__________________
"...as cool as the other side of the pillow." - Stuart Scott

"You should never be proud of doing the right thing." - Dean Smith
Reply With Quote