View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Thu Oct 11, 2007, 03:30pm
Splute Splute is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Deer Park, TX
Posts: 502
Quote:
Originally Posted by bob jenkins
I think that 4-38 has a typo (the extra "or") you mention.
So if I see this question on the test, and the question states "the resumption of play is only used after T.O.'s and intermissions" do I go with current rule 4-38 and state FALSE? I was given a practice test with this question on it....
Reply With Quote