View Single Post
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Thu Oct 11, 2007, 10:14am
breynolds breynolds is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Canton GA
Posts: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by JugglingReferee
CANADIAN RULING:

When you mention the 50 yard line, you are obviously clarifying that the LS is right at mid-field. Our mid-field is the 55, so I will adjust the ruling for that change.

B60 is flagged for offside. A61 is flagged for UR. B's foul is 5 yards, A's is 15. The net is 10 yards against A + repeat the down. Result: A 3D/14 @ A-45.
Yes, thank you. I often forget that our friends to the north have a little more field to cover.
Reply With Quote