View Single Post
  #14 (permalink)  
Old Tue Oct 09, 2007, 01:39pm
rwest rwest is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Suwanee Georgia
Posts: 1,050
Started only

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jurassic Referee
A power dribble is started with two hands. Perfectly legal. It can also be ended with two hands, also perfectly legal.
Ok, so it can be started with both, but a point guard who while bringing the ball up touches the ball with both hands has violated, correct?

Thanks in advance!
__________________
Gwinnett Umpires Association
Multicounty Softball Association
Multicounty Basketball Officials Association
Reply With Quote