View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Tue Sep 25, 2007, 08:21am
JugglingReferee JugglingReferee is offline
Fav theme: Roundball Rock
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Near Dog River (sorta)
Posts: 8,558
Lightbulb Canadian Ruling

Quote:
Originally Posted by buckrog64
A commits pass interference on a try.
CANADIAN RULING:

(Assuming the penalty is not declined...)

If points were scored, A must re-do the convert. Either a L15 on the convert, and the KO as normal, or the convert as normal, and L15 on the KO.

If no points were scored, L15 on the KO, with no option by B to re-do the convert.
__________________
Pope Francis
Reply With Quote