View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Sun Sep 23, 2007, 06:33am
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally Posted by reffish
There has not been a warning for reaching across boundary line during throw-in. A-1 reaches and contacts ball, we have a tech. Fed-we go FT and B gets ball. NCAA-M we have FT and then POI. Does team A get a warning still or is the warning done and over. I haven't found the rule ref to back up the answer.
In FED, Team A gets a warning charged along with the "T". It gets recorded in the book and you inform the head coach of such. Case book play 9.2.10
Reply With Quote