View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Sep 23, 2007, 01:04am
reffish reffish is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Iron City, TN
Posts: 181
Send a message via Skype™ to reffish
No warning given-reach across throw in

I have looked, but haven't found an answer in Fed or NCAA-M rules.

There has not been a warning for reaching across boundary line during throw-in. A-1 reaches and contacts ball, we have a tech. Fed-we go FT and B gets ball. NCAA-M we have FT and then POI. Does team A get a warning still or is the warning done and over. I haven't found the rule ref to back up the answer.
Reply With Quote