Quote:
	
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by ljdave
					
				 Time is running out at the end of a half. A gets a first down and we stop the clock with 0:00.6 on the clock. The clock will run on the RFP. They are out of timeouts and line up ready to snap on the RFP. Is it possible for A to snap the ball within the 6/10 of a second, considering they must be set for one second prior to the snap? | 
	
 00:00:00.60 - 00:00:01.00 < 0, so I would say no.   
 
 
 
 
CANADIAN RULING:
 
Yes.  We need not snap the ball before zeros.  As long as there is time on the clock at the end of the previous play, there will be one more play.