View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Sat Sep 15, 2007, 05:45am
JugglingReferee JugglingReferee is offline
Fav theme: Roundball Rock
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Near Dog River (sorta)
Posts: 8,558
Lightbulb Canadian Ruling

Quote:
Originally Posted by BoBo
A12 drops back to pass.

B25 intercepts the ball and returns to A's 20.

After the change of possesion on the return A55 blocks B66 in the back. (Yes A blocking in the back.)

Foul on A'30.

Whatcha got????
CANADIAN RULING:

Since the LS has no signifance, 15 yards (blocking from the rear) or 10 yards (illegal block) from Point Ball Held at time of foul.
__________________
Pope Francis
Reply With Quote