
Fri Sep 14, 2007, 04:48pm
|
Fav theme: Roundball Rock
|
|
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Near Dog River (sorta)
Posts: 8,558
|
|
Canadian Ruling
Quote:
Originally Posted by benbret
- After team A has scored, #32 on team B is called for a dead ball personal foul. Is the enforcement on the try or does A have the option of the penalty on the Kick Off?
- On the try for point (going for 2) that is not successful, OPI on A. Does B get the option of this penalty on the Kick off?
|
CANADIAN RULING: - A can put the 15 yards on the try or KO.
- Yes, B gets 15 yards on the KO and A does not, under any circumstance, get to re-try the try.
__________________
Pope Francis
|