View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Sat Sep 08, 2007, 09:12am
JugglingReferee JugglingReferee is offline
Fav theme: Roundball Rock
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Near Dog River (sorta)
Posts: 8,558
Lightbulb Canadian Ruling

Quote:
Originally Posted by BoBo
just got home from game tonight.

A22 runs 30 yards and scores a touchdown.

after crossing the goal line b55 hits a22 about 5 yards deep.

covering bj and lj flag for a late hit.
CANADIAN RULING:

This is a UR foul. Our UR fouls have basically the non-offending team applying the penalty where ever they wish. ½ the distance on the convert, or 15 on the KO. The 15y can be on an induced KO, stretched to the next quarter, or even to overtime, if the situation warrants.
__________________
Pope Francis
Reply With Quote